Cassani Fogless Shower Mirror!

I recently received The Cassani Fogless Shower Mirror to review.  here is the URL for the product:

http://www.amazon.com/fogless-shower-mirror-guaranteed-ultra-easy/dp/b00cnouze2/ref=sr_1_4?ie=utf8&qid=1393191925&sr=8-4&keywords=fogless+shower+mirror

IMG_0002
Cassani Fogless Shower Mirror

The box included…

  1. 1 Stainless Steel Mirror Wall Mount
  2. 1 Stainless Steel Shaving Razor Wall Mount
  3. 1 Shatter-Proof Fogless Shower Mirror

IMG_0012 1

In the description it says that to use the mirror you simply place the stainless steel wall mounts where they are most convenient in your shower, affix your shower mirror and personal razor. And you are ready to shave!

The mirror has Anti-Fog Nanotechnology which repels fog and allows you to focus on getting a great shave.

Pros

  •  It is kind of nice having a mirror in the shower. My husband used it every time he need to shave in the shower .
  • I really like the included razor wall mount the most. I like having a place to put his razor instead of it lying on the shelf.
  • The mirror does work and I see no fog on the mirror.

Cons …

  • I wish it has suction cups hangers instead of the sticky hangers .
  • The fogless technology is sticky and seems to gel up, so you have to rinse it off every time you are in the shower.

Recommendations …

  • I would recommend this product if you are in need of a mirror in the shower. It is nice to have and the razor wall mount is my favorite part of the product.

Here is my Youtube video of this product:

 

Disclaimer: I received one or more of the products mentioned above for my honest review from Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

#Cassani #Fogless #Shower #Mirror #AmazonReview #Reviewbeforeyoubuy #Tomoson

 

Cassani Fogless Shower Mirror

Leave a Reply

