Super Heavy Duty Water Hose Nozzle by RY Gardner

Hello Everybody,

Today I’m reviewing a very nice water hose nozzle from RY Gardner.  This nozzle is a heavy duty water hose nozzle.

51GNZAYhmqL._AA300_

You can turn the dial in the back to adjust the volume. The nozzle is really well made of high quality products, brass tip. The grip is really comfortable and easy to hold. It’s easy to squeeze and use which is important to me since I have had problems with my hands in the past. Perfect for the garden and outdoor spraying. I use it from everything to gardening, washing the car, washing grass off the sidewalk, spraying down the siding after a storm, to letting the kids use it to play in the water.

Pros:

  • Heavy duty, well made
  • Comfortable grips to hold for a long time
  • Adjustable
  • it has a lock

Cons:

  • None so far, I have it for about two weeks and its working great.

Disclaimer, I received this item in exchange for my honest review, However, I only recommend products I truly love and use to my readers. and this is a really great water hose nozzle.  

Leave a Reply

