Product review:Pro Chef, Microfiber Cleaning Cloth for Polishing Stainless Steel

If you are trying to keep up your home clean and shine up some of the stainless steel, This review is for you.

micro 003

As a mom of 3 kids, I was so interesting in trying out the Pro Chef Kitchen tool microfiber cleaning cloth, since it will make my life easier in keeping up with the cleanliness of my house, which almost a non-stop job.  these microfiber cloth can be used in different surfaces that are safe with water, so it is not limited to stainless steel.

I chose to shine up my oven as it is always full of water spots and fingerprints. I started out by cleaning the the oven surface using soap and warm water. The instructions on the microfiber cloths says to make sure the surface is clean prior to polishing.  After I cleaned the oven, I used the microfiber cloths to dry and polish it.

Pro:

  • It absorbed the water quickly and didn’t leave a “water snail trail”
  • They are machine washable

Cons:

  • Nothing so far.

 

 

Disclaimer, I received this item in exchange for my honest review, However, I only recommend products I truly love and use to my readers.  I would definitely recommend that you pick up a pack of these cloths for yourself and save the money on paper towels.

#PCKT #Microfiber Cloth

Leave a Reply

