Product Review – Cooking Gloves Heat Resistant By Mmsa

Finally I got a chance to test one of these heat resistance gloves.  BPA free silicon gloves.

download

I tested these gloves in both oven and on the grill and it worked perfectly.  it is a must when you are grilling big pieces of meat, that it is hard to remove effectively with the tongue or the fork.

Pro:

  • They are heat resistance to 425 degrees F.
  • 5 fingers designed gives you the flexibility to grab objects from the grill, without requiring of the tongs or a fork.
  • Dishwasher safe.
  • Contains a hole for hanging.

Con:

  • They felt bulky on my hands.

I think heat resistance gloves is a great tool because of its functionality in the kitchen or on the BBQ grill. 

Disclaimer, I received this item in exchange for my honest review, However, I only recommend products I truly love and use to my readers.  I would highly recommend them.

#CookinGloveHeaResistanBMmsa

Leave a Reply

