Product Review – Valentia Ultra Plumping Hydration Mask

Hello Guys,

Today I’m reviewing the Valentia ultra Plumping Hydration Mask.  I usually use clay mask or sheet mask but this one is more of gel consistency, it’s like a  cream and gel mixture, smells really really good (Fruityyyyy smell).

IMG_0083

 

I have used it for a week already, after I get out of the shower, and wash it out.  The direction are to put it on your face and leave it on for 15 to 30 minutes.  It is so relaxing and you will get a small tingels, then you will need a warm cloth to remove (very easy)

This product claims to

  • boost collagen production
  • Increases skin radiance
  • Reduces  fine lines
  • Secures skin moisture

It come in 4oz container, and it is suitable for all skin types.  It is made in the USA (very cool) and it has a shelf life for 18 month (Two Thumbs UP)

The key ingredients are

  • Japanese Green Tea.
  • Aloe Vera.
  • Organic Rosehip Seed Oil.

The mask is Alcohol and Paraben free and not tested on animals.  They are really high quality ingredients for a low price.  If you are looking for a hydration cream, I suggest you give them a try.

I wish I will do more reviews for this company as I absolutely love this company and their products.  All of their products are really reasonable price.

Here is a the links for this product:

Valentia Amazon product Page: http://www.amazon.com/Ultra-Plumping-Hydration-Mask-Valentia/dp/B014PJSYRM/

Disclaimer, I received this item for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest review, However, I only recommend products I truly love and use to my readers. I highly recommend the.

#ValentiaUltraPlumpingHydrationMask

IMG_0082.JPG

Leave a Reply

