Product Review – iPhone/iPad Charging Cord #ReachCablesIphoneIpadCord

Hello Guy,

Today I’m writing a review about a 10 feet lightning cable, The cable itself is durable and the ten foot length is great for those who need to charge a phone and want to keep it close to them while the wall outlet is much further away.

Reach-Cables-IPhone-iPad-Charging-Cord-IphoneIpadChargingCord-220x300

This is great for my bed side, as I like to charge my phone while using it before I sleep and it is useful since this charging cord is TEN FEET LONG! Which I love.

The 10 Foot Long iPhone iPad Charging Cord is coming in very handy!

71jYtOBileL._SY550_

Longer cables take more time to charge than the silly shorter cables, but this just adds the convenience of being comfortable.

#ReachCablesIphoneIpadCord

Link to buy this product from Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Foot-iPhone-Charging-Cable-iPad/dp/B00W4OJIF8/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&sr=8-1&keywords=long+lightning+cable

Disclaimer, I received this item for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest review, However, I only recommend products I truly love and use to my readers.

Leave a Reply

