Product Review – WooBamboo Toothbrush #woobamboo

Hi Guys,

Today I’m reviewing a Woobamboo Toothbrush. I love this brush, it is soft on my teeth and they feel very clean after use.  The handle, made from 100% bamboo, is extremely lightweight yet oddly shaped.  This is an Eco-friendly toothbrush that feels awesome and great. Everything they use is recycled or up-cycled including the packaging.

IMG_0114IMG_0115

I’d recommend this toothbrush over other because the company is helping the environment and it’s roughly the same price as other toothbrushes.

Here is the Amazon link for this product: http://www.amazon.com/WooBamboo-Toothbrush-Standard-Handle-Single/dp/B00J4KW370/ref=sr_1_3_a_it?ie=UTF8&qid=1457633611&sr=8-3&keywords=woobamboo

Disclaimer, I received this item for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest review, However, I only recommend products I truly love and use to my readers.

Leave a Reply

