Product Review – Budget&Good (3ft 6ft 10ft) Nylon Braided Cable

These cords are very long, which is Awesome. They feel strong and durable unlike the original cord that frays pretty easily and may or may not have gotten caught up in my vacuum.  The only reason I’m giving them four starts now instead of five is because the cords now seem to not be working as well as they used to.

I received this product for a discounted price in exchange for an honest review. All items are bought for personal use by my family or me and are fully tested before I leave a review. I always leave my honest opinion of an item good or bad.

#budgegood

 

Leave a Reply

