Product Review – Resistance Bands by Live Infinitely #liveinfinitely

I was given a Resistance Bands by Live Infinitely to try. I have been wanting one of these for quite some time. I love to exercise at my home.  I was pretty excited when they arrived to get started using them. My first impression was how well designed these are and the colors provided make them very attractive. These are nice thick bands that come in various resistance.

  • Light = Purple (estimate resistance of 3 – 7 lbs)
  • Medium = Orange (estimate resistance of 5 – 9 lbs)
  • Heavy = Green (estimate resistance of 9 – 15 lbs)
  • X Heavy = Blue (estimate resistance of 15 – 22 lbs)
  • XX Heavy = Black (estimate resistance of 22 – 35 lbs)

You can purchase them directly from Amazon, and they will arrive fast: http://amzn.to/1SHg1Wp

#liveinfinitely

IMG_0108

IMG_0109

 

I received this product for a discounted price in exchange for an honest review. All items are bought for personal use by my family or me and are fully tested before I leave a review. I always leave my honest opinion of an item good or bad.

 

Leave a Reply

