Product Review – #Niacinamide Serum

I am a big fan of Vitamin C serums, but I was looking for a moisturizer for my face that was gentle and worked well. This serum comes in a nice glass bottle with a pump style top that is great for application. This is fragrance free. I have been using it along with Insta natural Vitamin C serum. I have noticed my skin is so soft, even after the first use. This moisturizer absorbs fast and leaves no residue behind. It is very lightweight and I have had no acne associated with it. Many other moisturizers I have tried before left a heavy feeling on my skin and that caused breakouts.  After seeing how gentle this was, I had my daughter who suffers from redness on her face try it.  After about a week, her face looks great, the redness has been reduced dramatically and her skin tone looks more even

I’ve started using this serum on my skin and I’m so happy that I tried it.  I’ve been battling acne sine the age of 11, 24 years later it’s still an issue for me. Having sensitive skin, I have to be very careful of what I put on it or I’ll have all kinds of problems ranging from dry patches, painful skin that burns and it’s dark spots, and stubborn hyper pigmentation. I was apprehensive about using this at first because I’ve been through the wringer with my skin.

My skin looks much more supple that it was before using this product, my husband has noticed a change in my face. I’m a customer for life!  I can’t wait to see what I look like after using this serum after a month

From their Website:

InstaNatural’s Niacinamide Vitamin B3 Serum is a comprehensive skin care solution that works to soothe blemished skin, with additional benefits that include reducing the appearance of dark spots and hyperpigmentation. Our formula contains revitalizing nutrients such as 5% Vitamin B3, Aloe Vera, Avocado Oil and Hyaluronic Acid, which work to moisturize the skin for a soft and smooth feel. Perfect for all skin types and can be used on normal, dry, oily and sensitive skin.

+ Niacinamide works to reduce inflammation and redness caused by breakouts and blemishes
+ Reduces hyperpigmentation by lightening dark spots, age spots, and sun spots over time
+ Also diminishes post inflammatory hyperpigmentation left behind by acne
+ Daily application of this creamy moisturizing serum will enhance skin’s elasticity and minimize the appearance of wrinkles and fine lines
+ Promotes a bright and healthy complexion

You can buy it from amazon from: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00J5N0Y4U/ref=cm_sw_su_dp

Disclaimer:  I received this product for a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.  All items are bought for personal use by my family or me and are fully tested before I leave a review.  I always leave my honest opinion of an item good or bad.

Leave a Reply

