Product Review – #Niubity iPhone cable

This is a review for ‪#‎Niubity‬ iPhone cable charger.

The cable itself is durable and is great for those who need to charge a phone and want to keep it close to them while the wall outlet. This Niubity [Apple Mfi Certified] charging cord is a great quality cord . Mine works just as good as the cord that came with my phone . Some of the phone cords I have gotten , seem not to charge as fast as the apple cord that came with my phone . Also some of the cheaper cords tear up in no time. I’ve been using this one everyday about 3 times a day . I am pretty rough on a cord . More times than not my phone is plugged up charging . I work from my phone and this puts a lot if strain on my charging cord but this one has stood up to all of that and is doing just fine.

I gave this to my brother because he needed a charger and he feels the same way . It is a great way to let others see how good the wire is because they will know where to buy that perfect wire

Disclaimer, I received this item for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest review, However, I only recommend products I truly love and use to my readers.

Leave a Reply

