Product Review – #driveandwin

These are fantastic! They completely cover my front seats for my 2015 Honda CR-V! They have an adjustable elastic bottom (I actually loosened mine up upon delivery as they were way too snug), and an adjustable clip top. I left mine snug enough to protect my seats, but loose enough so that I could access the pockets behind my seats underneath the kick mats. They’re a nice slick but thick material that will definitely keep my seats clean. I would say the only quirk I have with this product is that the clip at the top is a little bulky for my liking. I wish that it was slimmer so my headrest didn’t have to be lifted just to accommodate the buckle. It doesn’t really bother me enough to return them though. I highly recommend these (and make sure you measure your seat backs before purchasing any kind of kick mat)!!!

 

Leave a Reply

