Product Review – #ReachCablesDroid

Good Morning!

Today I’m writing a review about a 10 feet lightning cable, The cable itself is durable and the ten foot length is great for those who need to charge a phone and want to keep it close to them while the wall outlet is much further away.

This is great for my bed side, as I like to charge my phone while using it before I sleep and it is useful since this charging cord is TEN FEET LONG! Which I love.

The 10 Foot Long droid Charging Cord is coming in very handy!

Longer cables take more time to charge than the silly shorter cables, but this just adds the convenience of being comfortable.

#ReachCablesDroid

Link to buy this product from Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00YCV3TXS

Disclaimer, I received this item for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest review, However, I only recommend products I truly love and use to my readers.

CZnIZFKXEAAYOay12519258_605477039599384_1702621112_n198ee98c35b948ceddad35afa47a9235d2e526c9

Leave a Reply

