Product Review – #screenprotector

I received the product in time and in great package condition. The product accessories are all in the box.

Box presentation- the iPhone 6s Plus Privacy Screen Protector, are all in good shape everything is intact. I like how the packaging is hard to not deform the screen protector and very neat presentation inside. I like the way they present their product to the customer

Screen protector- the Phone 6s Plus Privacy Screen Protector, TWOBIU iPhone 6S Plus Privacy Tempered Glass Screen Protector, 3D Touch Compatible Anti-Spy, Anti-Scratch Screen Protector for iPhone 6/6s Plus product itself amaze me most screen protector i got with my previous phones and also my recent phone is very thin and it only purpose to protect your screen from scratch but this glass protector is very legit. The screen protector its a tempered thick glass that will surely protect my phone screen from any cracks or damage from falling.. The ultraviolet is really something i like about this product even i am outside the screen protector helps me for seeing clearly it didnt give me any glare at all its very clear and i enjoy it alot that it doesnt hurt my eyes. Also, i like how it didnt give me hard time putting it on my screen its an air bubble proof so one try i made it perfectly easy to put and thats one selling point of this product. While im using this product i am enjoying how smooth feeling whenever i glide my hand even the screen protector is thick but its still sensitive touch it dont give me hard time browsing or maneuvering it feels like i dont have any screen protector the way i touch it.. And one of the best selling point of this product is the color its anti snooping.. Lol! Nobody can see what im doing unless they have to put their face close to the phone.. So theres a privacy with this protector and i love it.

Overall i am very happy on this iPhone 6s Plus Privacy Screen Protector,TWOBIU iPhone 6S Plus Privacy Tempered Glass Screen Protector, 3D Touch Compatible Anti-Spy, Anti-Scratch Screen Protector for iPhone 6/6s Plus product Worth the bucks.. From the presentation to the product itself its an outstanding piece of accessories worth investing in especially if your phone is very expensive ( like mine esp its not totally paid yet) so this will avoid any damage and assurance that i will have this phone for awhile.. I have toddlers and them using my phone is always happen now i am able to share with them without worrying they might crack my screen. So overall i love it and will definitely share this great product to my friends and family.

I received this product for free in exchange of unbiased and honest review. Everything i write is based on my experience nobody influenced me to what i will write or not

Leave a Reply

