Product Review – #BossGifts – Best Boss Ever Glass Mug

The mug arrives in a white  box with a single sheet of pretty blue paper.  This is a solid product.  durable clear glass perfect for coffee or tea. The wording on the front is great quality and not messed up or crooked like other cheaper mugs out there. I’m a stay at home mom and my husband’s face when he saw me drinking out of this mug was priceless! Would make an excellent gift for those of us who actually like whom ever signs our paychecks!

Absolutely fantastic! I love this mug.  The Best Boss Ever Glass Mug makes for the ultimate in bossly gift giving.  Add some of your boss favorite chocolates, candied fruit bits or chewing gum (hint hint Misses Coffee).  See, the endless fun that you can have.

I received the product mentioned above for free or for a discount in exchange for my honest opinion. I only recommend products or services I use personally and opinions are 100% my own

 

CgCp9KUWEAEVzxBBest Boss Ever1

Leave a Reply

