Product Review – #culichef – CuliChef Silicone & Stainless Steel Spatula


#culichef

This tool is so handy that I’ve got one in each size.  The great thing about silicone is that it can handle the heat. You know the old saying, if you can’t handle the heat, get out of the kitchen! This baby belongs in the kitchen and the more you use it, the more you’ll appreciate it’s simplistic design and functionality. The silicone can be dropped into boiling oil and never flinch.

It’s flexible, which is great when trying to get under something you’re cooking. Plus, the edge is tapered, so it’s easy to get under a fried egg or a pancake, but is reinforced with a piece of steel inside the silicone, so it can also dish it out. Literally. I know it won’t last forever, but it’s sure making a run for it. This spatula is the first one I reach for when I’m cooking and has easily outlasted all the other’s I’ve purchased for cooking in my non-stick pans. If it ever wears out, I’m running to Amazon and ordering another one. It’s that good.

I received this product at a discount or for free in exchange of an honest review. This seller has no influence on my review whatsoever and all opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

