#TeacherGifts

The Best Teacher Ever Coffee Mug by Got Me Tipsy definitely met all of my needs. The mug is well crafted, with no noticeable imperfections, is a great heavy weight that gives you confidence that it will not be turned over easily by student or teacher, and that if for whatever reason it is tipped or dropped, that it won’t instantly shatter.

Gave this mug to my son’s 1st grade teacher for Valentines day gift. She sent me a pic of her drinking her morning juice and saying how much she loves it. I know people will tell you they like your gift even if they don’t just to be nice but I opened this mug before I wrapped it and I fell in love with it. I wish someone would give me the nurses version of this mug.

Purchase it Here.

I received this product at a discount or for free in exchange of an honest review. This seller has no influence on my review whatsoever and all opinions are my own.

 

Leave a Reply

