Product Review – Professional Evergreen Watermelon Cutter

#WateMelon http://ow.ly/4n4vzo

This review is for the Evergreen Watermelon Cutter – Makes Cutting and Serving Your Watermelon Neat and Easy

I am giving this 5 stars because it is simply a unique item and actually works. I had been wanting to get one of these for the past 3 months ever since I first saw it, and I was fortunate enough to be able to get one at a discount in order to try it out and review it. As soon as I received it, I had to go to 2 grocery stores to find a watermelon to try it out. It works. I still like to eat watermelon while holding the rind but there are times when you just want to get to the melon part. This actually allows you to quickly cut into uniform slices the melon and remove it. I cannot believe I have been eating watermelon for over 30+ years and just now finding this product. And, not only do you get the watermelon slicer. I would highly recommend this item for every family that enjoys watermelon. I did not add photos to my review, because the photos shown in the ad are much better than I could provide.

13087886_947755958656658_8709722174826734279_na5a3b8b45954f07780275cf6ef423e8b152b5595

Leave a Reply

