Product Review – Muscle Roller Stick

#musclestick

I bought this massage roller for my husband who has never used a massage roller previously. I purchased one for myself. This stick is about 18″ long, with about 9″ that actually roll on your muscles. This is not one of those cheap foam rollers that you have to roll on. It is made of a hard plastic that roll easily in independent small rollers in the 9″ work area. You hold the two handles slide the roller down your leg, back, neck, etc… , applying the amount of pressure that is right for you.

My husband tested this on his hamstrings, calves, lower back, and neck and agreed that this made his muscles feel very good and released some tension from being on his feet all day at work. The muscles will get increased blood flow with this roller. This increased nutrient rich blood flow will help aid in relief from most common pains, reduce the amount of recovery time between workouts, helps to relieve knots in your muscles and heals tissue. I highly recommend this muscle roller.

Disclaimer: I received this product at no expense in exchange for my unbiased and honest review. I did not guarantee a positive review and my review is based solely on my family’s personal experience with the product.

Leave a Reply

