Product Review – #Hemorrwedge Hemorrhoid Treatment Ice Pack


A more ‘natural’ approach to fighting hemorrhoid.  Gives good temporary relief for hemorrhoids and anal fissure.  It is bulky but works better than creams for about an hour relief. Wear it for 20 min and then you have relief for the rest of the hour.  Especially good to try before bedtime

I keep these in the freezer, just grab one when I’m having a flare up at bedtime and I slide it into a small fold over sandwich type baggie. I usually fall asleep with it in place, its a quick relief of hemorrhoid swelling and pain. Using the baggie trick, these last a long time.

Disclaimer: I received this product at no expense in exchange for my unbiased and honest review. I did not guarantee a positive review and my review is based solely on my family’s personal experience with the product.

511Cfo9dFfL._SX522_71ZYihca+FL._SX522_

 

Leave a Reply

