Product Review – #GotMeTipsy – Definitely Not Wine Funny Coffee Mug

#GotMeTipsy available at http://ow.ly/Cx2Y3001tAV
Awesome mug! This mug is so designed just for me!! The statement screams my everyday morning. It really gives me the much needed opportunity to express my feelings without having to say a word. The statement does not come across as rude or offensive and it is somewhat of a icebreaker to those that don’t know you well.
This coffee mug holds 11 oz which is perfect for your morning cup o’ joe! The mug is thick ceramic and keeps your coffee very warm without heating up the outside of the cup. The wording is very clear and looks really good.
I received this product on a promotional discount for my honest review and they are 100% my own opinions. I received no compensation for this review and I am not required to give a positive review. I am also not associated with the seller in any way.
IMG_8957-300x202
images
41lRYt9X0EL._SY300_

Leave a Reply

