Product Review – #teavelicups


#teavelicups available at http://ow.ly/kz703003skL
The cup is beautiful but it is a little bit of small for me. Since the infuser leaks the water very slow, it sometimes cannot catch up the speed with the coming water.

71qkeM-D+aL._SL256_

31YXzasyhBL._AC_UL246_SR190,246_
I have another cup just like this, though with a different pattern. I run it through the dishwasher regularly. However, I did manage to drop the lid from cabinet height to a granite counter and it broke in half, of course. While the cup and infuser are fine, the real difference for me is having the lid. So I ordered this one, hoping it would be similar. I was a little concerned about the reports of being fragile, but this one is exactly the same as mine. A tapered side that gives it a thinner rim (and probably is to enable the defuser) with a thicker wall starting about a half inch down. (I have another cup from London that is much thinner top to bottom, so even this one is not that thin at the top.)
Disclosure Notice: I received this product for free in exchange for my personal and honest review. I did not receive any monetary compensation for this review and all thoughts and opinions expressed are my own.

 

7087f6114cba94342a7e616606cad692e28f58df

Leave a Reply

