Product Review -5 Position Mop And Broom Holder-by DOKO-IN

#DOKOIN available at goo.gl/9ELIL5

I am so pleased that I was able to get this. I have one hanging in my garage but I really needed another one. I hung this as soon as it came in.

This not only can it hold your brooms, mops or rakes, there are hooks which you can hang whatever other cleaning supplies that you have no idea where to put. I am using it for my brooms and mops as the other one is holding rakes and all of the outside tools. I found this to be well made and the hooks were well attached.

IMG_0440IMG_0442IMG_0441

This took my husband all of about 5 minutes to hang. Like the listing says, it came with all of the needed hardware. Once it was hung on the wall, I tugged on it really hard and it stayed securely attached to the wall. The spring loaded holders really hold my everything tightly. The items are hard to put in but I have no fear of them falling out.

I am so happy with this organizer. I now have one place for all of my cleaning tools, including my dusting rags. This has been up for awhile in the garage and even with the heat and repeated pulling brooms and mops out, this is still in perfect shape. If you want to organize your life and house, buy this now. I can’t recommend this enough.

I received this free for my honest and unbiased opinion.

Leave a Reply

