Product Review – #siliconewhisk – Silicone balloon whisk

#siliconewhisk available at http://goo.gl/8ILi84

How did I ever cook eggs before without this!! i received this product at a reduced price in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. I am so in love with this Egg whisk by Kitchen Gear!! I seriously do not know why i haven’t had this in my cooking routine before now…sooo awesome!! My family is big i am a mom of 6 and the whole family eats eggs even the german shepherds..lol.This egg whisk is awesome….at first when it arrived in the mail i was unsure about the design and shape of it until i used it…WOW…I love it!
This egg whisk is 10 inches long;with a loop on handle for hanging.
Made from high quality stainless steel and it is obvious when holding it that it is so well made and detailed
The whisk is covered with multicolored silicone to protect your pans and make clean up a breeze…I couldnt believe how easy it was to clean up after using it while cooking…thank you!!
Whisk is light weight so you will not become fatigue from those needy sauces that need to be constantly stirred.and i never get tired from whisking up our eggs while making scrambled eggs.
my family loves scrambled eggs and every time with set up of the eggs and using my normal every day wisk the egg never broke up or blended together well..i would have big globs of the white that wouldnt mix up with the yolk …NOT WITH THIS WHISK!!
With this whisk my eggs blended together so easy and with ease and there were no more big globs of the white part of the egg there was just a nice combo of the yolk and the egg…so awesome …not only does it work well but it is easy and fast to use…thank you so much…mom and family approved!!

Disclaimer, I received this item for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest review, However, I only recommend products I truly love and use to my readers.

img_0351

img_0350

Leave a Reply

