Product Review – Universal Bicycle Motorcycle Handlebar Mount


#bikemount available at http://goo.gl/Wi7PQ3

I’d say it’s almost perfect. The only issues I have with it is that the clamps are positioned perfectly to hold down the volume buttons on my Galaxy S4. So I have to shift the phone a little to the side. And even though I tighten the pivot screw, 1 decent bump and it shifts. However, it does stand up to most bumps and normal riding. Otherwise works fantastically.

Pros:
Very firm grip on the phone
Easily adjustable
Easy to install
Cheap

Cons:
Pivot screw doesn’t tighten enough
Clamps hold down volume control on my S4 (unless I slide the phone a little to the side)

Disclaimer, I received this item for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest review, However, I only recommend products I truly love and use to my readers.

IMG_0422IMG_0421IMG_0420IMG_0419IMG_0418IMG_0417IMG_0416IMG_0415IMG_0414

Leave a Reply

