Product Review – Crossfit / Powerlifting Compression Knee Sleeves

#reupsleeves available at http://goo.gl/tLVKzR

This is a review of the Crossfit / Powerlifting Compression Knee Sleeves Bottom line a very good product especially for the price (1/3 cheaper than other brands).

I’ve never owned knee sleeves so I shopped around for several weeks reading reviews on amazon and watching youtube videos to help compare products. I needed something to help with my knee discomfort especially when lifting or just exercising in general. Unlike the popular brands on here, Rehband, SBD, etc. these don’t have the same kind of hype or as many reviews so I was a little skeptical. However, since I found almost no reviews saying they were horrible, I had to give them a try especially for the price ($40).

These arrived on time and were beyond expectation as you’ll see in the pictures. The packaging alone had me believing these would be a good purchase. Needless to say, when I tried them on for the first time, I was blown away by the comfort and support they provided. I’ve used them now for a week and can’t believe I didn’t buy them sooner. In fact, I probably need a second pair just because.

I understand that your needs may not be the same as mine but if you’re looking for knee sleeves and are considering the brands I mentioned earlier then you should put these at the top of your list…SERIOUSLY!

Disclaimer, I received this item for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest review, However, I only recommend products I truly love and use to my readers.
IMG_0456IMG_0455IMG_0453IMG_0454

Leave a Reply

