Product Review – 2 Long Distance Relationship Pillowcase Gifts


#osusannahs available at http://amzn.to/1SxeROD

I got this mostly because it was a very good fit as a gift to my wife, where I happened to be going away for a bit, so it was nice symbolism.  It was because a couple reviews said it was a nice soft material. In my opinion, it was of the same quality as pretty much all pillowcases, if not a little bit better so. Overall I don’t mind because 1: they’re not mine, and 2: like I said, I bought it more for what was on them than the overall quality.

It’s a nice gift if the pictures will mean something (I assume it does if you’re reading reviews), its a middling pillowcase otherwise

Please note I have no relationship with this seller and I’m not compensated in any way for my review. I did receive this at a discounted price in exchange for an unbiased and honest review. I take my reviews serious and will only provide my true feedback. Thank you!

IMG_0384IMG_0383

Leave a Reply

