Product Review – Seat Cushion – For Coccyx and Pain Relief

#Bumtiful available at http://goo.gl/XeIGOP

This is a review of the Seat Cushion  Coccyx and Pain Relief Memory Foam Seat Cushion.

I purchased this and use this on my work chair. I work from home and my job requires me to sit at a desk 8 hours a day 5 days a week. And my normal weeks sadly go longer than that. My chair had a very hard seat with no padding and I constantly had aching in my back through the tail bone. This is certainly without question a perfect solution.

This is cushion you place on the seat to give you some cushion for your rear. It is not just to make your rear feel good as it also helps reduce back pain from sitting on a hard surface and removes pressure on the coccyx.

The design is very well thought out. It has a zipper in the rear should you need to peek at the foam inside or move it around for any reason. Or if you prefer a thinner foam support, I see no reason you could not remove the foam this way and cut it in half or a different height.

The case is made of a soft material that feels good and the bottom has a nice texture so it does not slide around once you put it in the place you want it.

The best feature of all if you ask me is the combo of foam material they use and the large size of this. Other seat cushions are much smaller and I am a larger man. So this is a great size for me and works great.

Summary – Great foam seat cushion that is well made, feels very comfortable and would be great for anyone who works all week in a chair and or has back issues.

#Bumtiful #SeatCushion #Coccyx

Please note I have no relationship with this seller and I’m not compensated in any way for my review. I did receive this at a discounted price in exchange for an unbiased and honest review. I take my reviews serious and will only provide my true feedback. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

