Product Review – Panel Hat Black

#AlaskaStyle available at http://ow.ly/YLJy300lgv6

I’m really impressed by this product and the people who make it. The hat arrived promptly and is a perfect fit. I love the subtle floral design under the brim of the forest wool hat. It seems very well made with high quality materials. This hat is also super comfortable to wear. It stays put and doesn’t have any weird pokey bits or pressure points like some other hats I’ve tried. Additionally, the company reached out after the hat arrived to ensure that I’d had a positive experience. Overall, awesome hat and awesome company! I’d highly recommend their stuff.

DISCLAIMER: I received this at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion.

IMG_0397IMG_0396

Leave a Reply

