Product Review – #ShowerCurtainRingsHooks

#ShowerCurtainRingsHooks available at http://ow.ly/nKj2300jdev

I got these because my shower curtain kept coming off my old hooks. My old ones just looped over the top of the rod and when I would open or close my curtain usually one and sometimes two hooks would fall off. It was just getting irritating. I bought these since they were fully enclosed and wouldn’t fall off. They work. I thought I was going to have to take the shower curtain rod off every time I needed to put a new curtain on. But they have little binder type clips. So you only have to slide them on once and then you can change curtains when you need. The rollers seem to work good, my curtain glides across the rod much better than my old hooks, specifically over the seam in the rod. Sometimes they almost move a little too easy, I have to pull the curtain a little extra so the curtain itself doesn’t push open against the wall. The sound of the rollers is a little more annoying but it is well worth it.

Please note I have no relationship with this seller and I’m not compensated in any way for my review. I did receive this at a discounted price in exchange for an unbiased and honest review. I take my reviews serious and will only provide my true feedback. Thank you!

IMG_0434IMG_0433

Leave a Reply

