Product Review – Car Windshield Sunshade By AlphaShades

#AlphaShadeCarSunshade available at http://ow.ly/Gdym300ngB0

I’ve been in the market for a sunshade since getting my 2010 Honda Accord, and for some reason, even the “Jumbo” shades at my local stores would not fit the vehicle. I took a chance, and ordered the Coveted Shade sunshade and am happy to report, that I am pleasantly happy with the coverage and the fit of it in the vehicle.

I mainly wanted to make sure that the circular parts of the shades would stretch out enough to stay in place in the windshield, and it does. The corner/flaps will need to be tucked into the windshield if you really want complete coverage (as you can see in my photo, I didn’t tuck it in the windshield corners).

Overall, I’m pretty happy with the product and would recommend it to those who needs one .

Promotional or discounted product provided to review

IMG_0448

Leave a Reply

