Product Review – Oral Spray for health mouth

#ToothfilmUSA available at http://ow.ly/5KQH300mT6S

I really love this T-Spray Teeth & Breath Mist by Toothfilm. I  cannot believe how well it works. It actually tastes like you just chewed on a cranberry. The only difference from using this breath mist from other breath fresheners on the market is at this has a bit of an oily taste to it. Nothing bad, just different. When you breathe in, you do not have that disturbing feeling like a nerve root has been exposed in your mouth. I love the fact that this breath mist is vegan and cruelty free, contains no alcohol or sweeteners, and has no additives or preservatives to it. This breath mist helps to keep my breath not only fresh but clean as well. I noticed that after three or four hours, my mouth still felt as fresh as it does after I get through brushing in the morning. All it takes is one or two pumps and that is it. The bottle is small enough so that you can put it in your purse or pocket to keep with you the entire day. As far as I can tell right now, you only need to use the breath mist two or three times during the day. That’s all it takes I have never tried a totally organic breath mist before, but I am sold on this one. If you like to have fresh breath, and don’t want to worry about if it wears off or not, this is the breath mist for you. As far as I can tell, the only place you can buy it is on Amazon. If I were you, I would definitely look for this product and buy some.

I received this product at a discount to allow me to test it, and then write a review based on the results of my experience using this product. I am not affiliated with this company and I never promise to provide a positive review when offered a discount. I tested the product thoroughly so that you may make an informed decision. The views expressed are 100% my own honest opinion and are in no way influenced by the discount that I received.

IMG_0387IMG_0386IMG_0385

Leave a Reply

