Product Review – Prosumer’s Choice Bamboo Charging Station Valet

#ProsumersChoiceUSA available at http://www.amazon.com/dp/B01BIARIUK

With a Chromebook, laptop, iPad, several android tablets, and a couple smartphones, it seems there is always some sort of jumbled mess on my nightstand where our charging hub is located. I was so excited when I saw this bamboo charging station organizer! It is sturdy and aesthetically pleasing. It securely keeps my devices in a vertical position while they are in it. As the product description says, it has two larger slots in the back and 4 smaller ones in the front. The larger slots hold my Chromebook, my Asus laptop, our iPad that is in an Otterbox, and our tablets that are in generic leather flip cases. None of those devices will fit in the smaller slots, nor will any of my power banks. Both of my family’s smartphones fit in the smaller slots.

Even though this product is just as described in the product description, I really wish it had 2 of the smaller slots and that the rest were larger. I say this because the larger slots DO hold smartphones should I ever need to charge more than 2 at a time, but the smaller slots won’t hold any of my larger devices. The dividers appear to be glued to the base rather than dovetailed or tacked, but they are definitely secure (and no glue or adhesive is visible). Overall, this is a very nice product that looks nice and functions well.

I purchased this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. I did not receive any other compensation, and I am not required to leave a positive review.

 

1500x1000

61Zur3PyxFL._SL1250_

 

Leave a Reply

