Product Review – RIMSports Knee Sleeve

#kneesleeve available at http://www.amztk.com/rimsportsknee

I’ve tried several types of knee braces since getting a minor knee injury last year and I really like the design of this one. It provides great support and is relatively comfortable. I also like that there’s no velcro involved; my main brace uses velcro and it’s scratched up my compression capris and yoga pants a bit. This design is easier on clothing but also comfortable for bare legs if you’re in shorts.

My only caveat is that IMO it runs a bit small. I ordered size Small and my measurements were well within the range for that size. It’s a bit tight and cuts into my skin a little bit. The instructions say if you’re between sizes to go down a size but based on my own experience, I would recommend sizing up instead. I would wear this a lot more often if it were just a bit bigger. I might break down and order a Medium and pass this on to someone skinnier. 😉

I received this knee sleeve at a discount for the purposes of testing and providing an honest and unbiased review.

img_7702resize_f250e2c9a52ad99fa0ce250ca952ca32f33ea1c0941276291c627638305555f60f4ae854256256img_7702knee-sleeve

Leave a Reply

