Product Review – Yummi Pouch Cloth Sandwich Bags (Set of 3)

#YummiPouch available at http://ow.ly/9PeN300DhAi
I am a mom of 3 and three of them are ages 8 and under and so when we buy snacks we buy them in huge boxes. Well since we buy snacks such as crackers they are always asking me fill up a baggie with crackers or cheerios or something to snack on. After a while I am always seeing plastic baggies all over the place and having to waste baggies. So these sandwich bags come in handy for filling them up with my kid’s favorite snack like crackers or cheerios. When I first got them in the mail my kids immediately asked me to fill them with crackers and they loved it. They are the perfect size for me to fill up and when you are on the go you can fill them up with a snack zip them and toss them in the diaper bag. Best part about these is that they are reusable, easy to wash and eco friendly. When I washed these I actually washed them in the washing machine and they came out clean and ready to use again. These bags are durable and made very well and I do not have any complaints with them. So if you have a little one and go traveling a lot these would be perfect for snacks on the go or even at home. Disclaimer, I received this product for free or at a discounted price. All of the opinions on this product are my own and I was not influenced at all by anyone.

boy-sandwich-set1000_largeimages (3)

Leave a Reply

