Product Review – MOPO waterproof case bag

#waterproofcase available at http://www.amazon.com/dp/B01DKI5CAQ
This waterproof pouch is awesome! The only reason I gave it 4 stars rather than 5 is that I wish it were a tad bit smaller in size. It will definitely hold an iPhone 6 plus, but when you have one of the smaller iPhones it can be a little too large and cumbersome. Now, I saw one of these pouches over the summer while my family was visiting a waterpark. I actually stopped the lady and asked her about the pouch. She was taking pictures of her kids while she was standing in a pool of water. She raved how great it was and that you can take pictures while the phone is safe in the waterproof pouch. Both sides are clear so that you can see your screen and the camera is able to take pictures clearly. Now…I have not personally used this yet. It is January and 20 degrees outside 🙂 But, I can say how excited I am to have it and will be testing it out once the weather allows. I will definitely be updating my review once I’m able to personally use it. But, based off the recommendations of the lady from the waterpark, I’m sure I will be loving it.

Pro’s
– I’ve submerged my iPhone in the bathroom sink for a few minutes taking pictures and shooting videos.

– I’ve showered with it and yet to see a single drop of water inside the case when the iPhone was removed.

– The touch screen in the front and the camera in the back were all accessible while in the case.

Con’s
– The only thing i wish it had was access to the top and side buttons. They can still be pressed so it doesn’t really bother me much.

I received this product at a discount in exchange for my unbiased review.

Leave a Reply

