Product Review – #ROHEGO Premium Anti-Fatigue Comfort Mat

#ROHEGO available at http://ow.ly/ffTv300JOE6

The first thought that comes to my mind is WOW! This was not what I was expecting at all. It is completely different from any rug I have seen before. You will know the difference as soon as you step on this rug. It is so cushiony and feels awesome under my feet. I could not believe how wonderful this felt. It is definitely worth the price. It’s like having a thin pillow under your feet while you’re standing doing the dishes. In fact, this makes me think of a pillow top mattress. This should be called a pillow top rug. There is a huge difference standing on this versus a regular rug. I cannot give enough praise for this rug. I just love it so much.

Okay moving on now. I also love the generous size of this rug. It fits exactly where I wanted to put it, which below the kitchen sink so I can stand on it as I do my dishes. Yes, I do notice a difference when I’m washing the dishes. My lower back does not hurt as much when I’m doing the dishes now. I can also stand there longer than I was able to do before. My feet and legs feel comfortable for a longer amount of time. In addition, my legs don’t feel nearly as tired. It’s actually a lot easier to get the dishes done.

I was lucky that this rug actually matches my kitchen so I had no problems there either. However, they really should offer more colors so that everyone can find something that matches their kitchen colors. I know some people will not even try this rug, simply because it does not match their kitchen. I hope they add more colors for people like that. I was a little concerned at one point when I saw what looked like some grease on the rug. It left some dark spots but it was not grease. I think it probably was water but it left these dark spots. Anyhow, I took a paper towel with some warm water only and wiped the spots on the rug. I let it dry and the spots were gone. So that made me feel even better.

I am not sure how well it will do with food spills or actual grease because that has not happened yet. I hope it wipes up easily and doesn’t leave any stains or dark spots. I also hope this doesn’t tear or rip easily because that would not be good. So far, it has been wonderful and I haven’t had any problems with it. This is definitely a high quality cushioned rug that relieves your legs of aches and pains while you’re standing. It is so cushiony that it reminds me of when you walk into a room that has just bought brand new plush carpeting. It always feels great on your feet. I hope this rug lasts a long time.

Please note that I received the product or obtained the item at a discount in exchange for an honest and unbiased review; all opinions are my own. I am very grateful to have received this opportunity.

img_0667

Leave a Reply

