Product Review – #USArtSupply 50 Piece Colored Pencil Set

#usartsupply available at http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00Q3HWHX2

50 wonderfully made colored pencils that come already sharpened! There are so many shades that it was hard to choose from as I sat down to spend time with my daughter. We take a couple of nights a week and just color! I love to use colored pencils because a part of me is just old fashioned! I think that colored pencils add character to anything. My daughter and I have found a way to spend time together and it is a huge stress reliever for me when we sit down at the kitchen table to color. Sometimes we share the colored pencils and sometimes I am plain stingy because I love them so much! You don’t want to push too hard when you are coloring with them because they can break just like any other pencil. The colors are very vibrant and full of life. They make any picture you color or draw feel as if it is simply coming to life. The pencils make the colors look so amazing. As you color the color just flows so smoothly onto the paper. I absolutely adore these pencils and will use them until, I can’t hold them in my hand anymore! It also has a website inside the package that allows you to go to and download some pictures to color. Nothing beats free pictures to color!

I did receive this item at a discounted price in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. That is exactly what I have provided, all the statements are true and my own. I am in no way affiliated with this seller, I would have given the same feedback if purchased at full price.

img_0669img_0668img_0670

Leave a Reply

