Product Review – Hematiter GR-8 Bluetooth Headphones With Mic – Blu


#Ears available at http://ow.ly/u12I300Wv0l

Hematiter GR-8 Bluetooth Headphone V4.1 Wireless In-Ear Stereo Sports Running Sweatproof Earphone w/ APT-X/Mic for iPhone 6s Plus 5s 5c iPad Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge S6 S5 Note5 4 LG Motorola HTC Android by Hematiter

This is a a cool high quality set of Bluetooth headphones that are working really well for me and my wife. The headphones are well packaged and arrived in perfect condition. They are easy to set up and sync with my iPhone 6 plus and my wife’s iPhone’s. The Bluetooth connection, so far, has been strong and it has not dropped the connection unless I get too far away. They produce some really great sound quality, with nice bass and treble. They are pretty comfortable to wear and they do not cause me any ear aches or pains even after wearing them for an hour straight. Overall this is a great set of head phones that are working really well for me.

Pros and features:
1. Headphones are pretty quick to charge up (about 2 hours or so)
2. Premium quality Bluetooth Headphones Stereo
3. Easy Bluetooth connection
4. Good speaker quality
5. Good range for the Bluetooth
6. Convenient to use while working out, hiking or just hanging out around the house
7. Nice clear sounds
8. Clear connection while using headphones as speaking device
9. Change speaker volume via the headphones themselves
10. rechargeable
11. Comes with different sized ear buds and hooks so it can fit many different size ears
12. Last a long time. I have gotten as much a 4 to 5 hours oh use before having to recharge
13. Standby time is very long. I have gone over a week without using and they were still charger and ready to use

Tested with the following phones and worked without any issues:
iPhone 6 Plus

Bonus in the package:

– Sports Armband (Find models in bullets)
– Car charger
I purchased this product at a discount / free for me to test and review. I am not affiliated with this company and make no promises of a good rating while reviewing the product. I test the product thoroughly and do my best to provide detailed reviews to other Amazon customers so they may make informed decisions.


Leave a Reply

