Product Review – Unbreakable Stemless Wine Glasses by Evino

#promotion available at http://ow.ly/aHk3301fzft

Evino unbreakable stemless Wine Glass look exactly what it appears on the Amazon pictures. They are not fancy kind of wine glasses rather they are everyday use for wine glasses. They look a lot more durable than nicer wine glasses that I own and I do not put these nice ones in the dishwasher but I do not mind putting these stemless wine glasses in the dishwasher for sure. Sometimes I want to drink wine outside the house or on the porch etc, and I do not bring out my nice long stem wine glass because they are just not so stable. When times like that, I like to use these stemless glasses because they are more stable. (and kids will less likely knock them off) I may not use these for my dinner guests but I do like to use them for everyday use. I like them so far.

Disclosure: I received this product for free in exchange of my honest and unbiased review. This is my own personal opinion. I base my purchases on reviews of the product from others as well. I know that honest and helpful reviews provide insight to the company and to the purchasers as well. I am not connected to this company or any of the companies of products that I review. No monitory compensation was received and I was not required to write a positive review. Thank you.

Perfect for everyday use! (or outside)

Leave a Reply

