Product Review – Reusable K-Cup & Carafe Set for Keurig 2.0 Only

Reusable Kcup from #rstoyours available at http://ow.ly/QPHB301kKXo

These are awesome reusable K-Cups. I have a few ready for coffee and gave a few away to friends. This works better than expected and I am very happy with this purchase.
These work with most Keurig coffee machines and doesn’t require you to take out the coffee pod holder, as you have to with other reusable K-Cups. I  love this feature because my coworker uses the disposable pods and we had to switch the pod holder between cups…problem solved.  I still get the coffee that I want and help the environment a bit and sip at a time.
The 6 filters are universal for all Keurigs and a sweet bonus gift.  I would recommend this to anyone that wants to make their own coffee (not disposable pods) and doesn’t want to clean it out for each cup.

I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. This does not impact my rating of the product because I believe that a critical review is just as important for providing feedback and assistance when making a purchase. If you have any questions, please comment below. If you liked my review or found it useful, please click “yes” below. Thanks!

img_0839img_0840

Leave a Reply

