Product Review – 25 Pokemon Rare Grab Bag!

#GoldenGroundhogPokemonLots – 25 Pokemon Rare Grab Bag! available at http://ow.ly/J9l4301uCzy

Just as the product descriptions states, I got exactly 25 cards, no duplicates, all with 100 HP or higher, and all having the little black star in the lower right-hand corner indicating the card is “rare”. The cards look new and unused. I am 100% satisfied!!

I bought these cards for my two children (ages 6 and 9) who asked for Pokemon cards for Christmas. I’m not totally up on all the lingo, but I think I also got 3 “foils”. That is, 3 of the 25 cards I received are shiny-looking.

The assortment will certainly vary, but for the record, my set of 25 included:

– 3 Basic cards (including 1 foil)
– 9 Stage 1 cards (including 1 foil)
– 13 Stage 2 cards (including 1 foil)

My kids don’t even know how to play the game yet, they just like to collect the cards. I can’t wait for them to open these up on Christmas. I know they will love them!


Leave a Reply

