Product Review – Go Away Funny Coffee Mug


Go Away Funny Coffee Mug available at http://ow.ly/SfIR301ulpM  –  #GotMeTipsy

I am a coffee mug collector. The more unique the more I desire to have it in my collection. I say that to let you know that I have more experience with quality mugs than most. This mug arrived quickly and in a great package. I bought this one for my best friend as an announcement of her engagement. I have been married for 8 years so I am a tad jealous this mug wasn’t around when I got engaged. The quality of the mug is impressive. It is a heavy glass and the etching is outstanding. I expected the glass to be thin and easily broken but not this one. I will be looking through the seller’s other items the moment I finish this review. DO yourself a favor and buy this mug for anyone you know getting married. The price is beyond generous for the product you will be receiving. Just think of what a fun way to make an engagement Facebook official!

I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. You can look through my review history and see that I only give honest reviews. The reason sellers offer this exchange is to ensure the quality of the product they are supplying. Giving a great review for a crappy product does no one any good. All info expressed is a personal opinion. My experience may not be the same as yours.

Leave a Reply

