Product Review – SmarterFresh Hand Held Bidet Sprayer with Portable Bidet

#BidetBundle – SmarterFresh Hand Held Bidet Sprayer with Portable Bidet available at http://ow.ly/vZXz301uyqt
Considering the humble purpose of this product, it seems odd to say I love it — but I really kinda do. For one, it does what it is supposed to do extremely well. It is light and compact, making it easy to point and maneuver, and the lever doesn’t require a lot of hand strength. The water stream is comfortable but cleans very thoroughly. I was introduced to hand sprayers for toilet use while living in Sri Lanka. It was impossible to go back to toilet paper when I returned to the US, so I installed one sold by a different manufacturer. It worked fine for several years, till the innards eventually corroded. Between that unit and the variety of versions in Sri Lanka, I have a lot of experience with these. This one has given by far the best user experience. It is also the best looking, as the brushed stainless finish is more attractive than chrome or plastic. The plumbing fixtures seem very well made, and installation was fast and easy. My toilet already had a flexible feed line, and I am (so far) using the old unit’s mounting bracket, so I didn’t need any tools — not even a pair of pliers. If you are in the market for a hand bidet, I strongly recommend this. If you aren’t, well give one a try, and you will never go back to toilet paper.

No matter how careful I am. I love the extra Portable Bidet Sprayer, I use it every time I go to the restroom at home, You feel extra clean and fresh with every use.

*I received this sample free of charge in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

img_0862-1

Leave a Reply

