Product Review – #LemonSqueezer

This #lemonsqueezer available at http://ow.ly/DxsS301lCyc

We use many lemons and limes in our house a lot every summer and I actually squeeze them with my hands. I have had trouble with the arthritis in my dominant hand (right) for the last year or so and its getting harder to do things like squeezing lemons. When I came across this Manual Lemon Squeezer by WonderHome I thought I could squeeze the handle much better than the lemon itself. I’m so happy with this gadget and am happy to have come across this tool honestly.

This is a very heavy duty stainless steel lemon squeezer. I’m actually very impressed with how heavy this is in my hand. This is very well constructed and the design works easy and with very little effort I can squeeze lemons or limes so easily. My hands don’t have to much trouble because I don’t have to do much of the work, the handles and basket for the lemons do 3/4 of it.
I can also say one of the best parts of the way this is designed is that it keeps my lemonade pulp free! I usually have to strain the pulp in my house because even though I don’t mind pulp most of my household doesn’t like it so I don’t have to break out a cheesecloth for my lemonade. This basket does keep the pulp from being in my pitcher. Truly Love that, and above the fact it’s easy to squeeze, Not having to strain saves me a whole lot of work too! So all the way around, this is a great tool for me. This is dishwasher safe but isn’t an issue rinsing it with hot water and because I’m using citrus I know I don’t even need soap as it’s used in my house as my top cleaning agent preference.

This is a well constructed and designed manual lemon squeezer and I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for one of these. This will last a very long time and I’m happy to have come across this wonderful tool.

*I received this product at a discount for my honest and unbiased review. The discount has not influenced or impacted my judgement of this product. I take this seriously and include my own opinion experience with each product. I am in no way required by the seller to leave positive remarks about their product.

img_0900

Leave a Reply

