Product Review – First USB Rechargeable Foot Callus Remover


First USB Rechargeable #FootCallus Remover available at http://ow.ly/s81h301vl4L

I have used many different ways to smooth out my rough heels and this Pedi Perfect is by far the easiest way. I will never have to use pumice stones or those handheld micro plane files that look like cheese graters again. This Callus Remover does all the work for me. The rechargeable battery power a roller with a covering that feels a bit like rough sand paper. To use it, you just gently place the spinning head against your rough skin and it begins to smooth them out leaving behind a fine powder of dry dead skin.

I only used it for 30 seconds on both heels on my first try to gauge the length of time to use it and its effect. It was really all I needed. My heels felt a tad warm from the friction. Surprisingly, my heels were smoother already. The instructions warn again using it on one area longer than 3-4 seconds and I would agree. It is better to do a little at a time so you don’t do any damage.

The head is replaceable and can be removed and rinsed in the sink. The unit is not water proof. I really am pleased with it and would recommend it after initial use. I will update my review later with any information on battery life or replacement roller head insights.

I received this item at a discount for my honest review. I always try to leave a fair, detailed review because I know that is what I hope to read when looking for items at Amazon. Everything I have written is my honest opinion and I’m happy to say these exceeded my expectations.

img_0965img_0964

Leave a Reply

