Product Review – Petals 18k Gold Filled Pendant Necklace

#AGPetals 18k Gold Filled Pendant Necklace available at http://ow.ly/ya2r301z2Ae

This is a very elegant and beautiful necklace.You can wear this necklace for almost any occasion, whether it be formal or semi casual.  The necklace chain is very strong and will not be easy to brake.It is just the right size around my neck and does not make the pendant rest too low or too high.

The only reason why there is a missing star is because in my opinion, the pendant itself felt very nice.  Overall, this is a very elegant and gorgeous necklace that would make a great gift for a special person in your life.

I received this product to review for free for my honest and unbiased opinion.  All views in this review are completely my own.If this review helped you at all please press the button -helpful- below. Thank you.I write all my reviews honestly and my only objective is in helping you.

img_0940

Leave a Reply

