Product Review – Reusable Strapless Adhesive #Invisible Push-Up Bra

Reusable Strapless Adhesive #Invisible Push-Up Bra available at http://ow.ly/y6RT302j8qC

This was my first time to wear this type of bra. I was so excited when I ordered this. It feels like you aren’t wearing a bra at all. The cup size is perfect if you order one size up, they stick and stay on for as long as you need them to. It gave me instant lift & cleavage making me feel so much more confident. After a little while I forgot they were even there. I love the silicone’s soft feel. Perfect for formal events and casual use. It stayed perfectly in place through the whole day. It’s really smooth and comfortable.

PROS:
✫ Self-Adhesive
✫ Invisible
✫ Adjustable Straps

CONS:
✫ Need to order a size up

Super sticky and won’t fall off, even when you’re sweating. It is so comfortable; I cannot stop wearing it! I wore this bra several times much of which were evening outings and weddings and I love to wear it. I’ll buy again and order a few next time. Well-made product. The quality and style are better than I expected.

Please note: If you feel that it’s less sticky then put water on it to make it sticky again. Highly recommended. I received this product complimentary or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

img_0981img_0983img_0982img_0980

Leave a Reply

