Product Review – Non-contact Digital Laser Infrared Thermometer

thermometergun – Non-contact Digital Laser Infrared Thermometer available at  http://ow.ly/Elhy302yTzy

It’s fun to see the temperature of everything around you. It works as it should. Just pull the trigger and read the numbers.

Likes:

• Pretty accurate within a degree or two
• Simple way to satisfy your curiosity of how hot something might be
• Excellent price point (even comes with the battery!)
• Great build quality, seems like it’ll last a long time

Suggestions:

• make sure you read the directions to get an accurate temp reading, obviously distance makes a huge difference
Overall:

img_1007

This is one of those purchases that I made because I was interested in measuring couple different items around the house. The first thing I want to know was how hot the air was blowing out of my vents, then I moved on to my water temperature, and also trying to get a gauge of the temperature around my windows and sliding doors. Actually, I couldn’t believe some of the “cold spots “in my home. This gave me an idea of where to insulate for the winter to ensure my heat was most efficient. I can imagine countless things you could do with this unit… I think it’ll also be useful to measure temperatures for cooking purposes, hot water for a bath, manifold temp on a boat or car etc…. Everything worked hundred percent from the time I open the box and popped the included battery in. So I would definitely recommend this and give it five stars. I hope this helps you make your decision.

If my review was helpful to you, would you please vote, yes. I try to do my reviews honest with the pros and cons I can see myself in a product.#thermometergun

 

Leave a Reply

