Product Review – #GOPRO – Soft Digits 46-In-1 Accessories for GoPro Hero 4/3/2/1

What can I say, this bundle has everything and then some. I needed some accessories for my #GoPro and I am glad I found this one. It has a ton of stuff with it. Too much to list or even go into. Overall the amount of accessories and the quality seems to be really good. I have used quite a few of these since my initial purchase and it’s all held up really well.

The hard/padded case itself is too small to hold everything, so look to something else if you want to lug all this gear around. I just use my Burton backpack to carry it all in. The case does offer nice protection from bumps and maybe small drops. It’s in no way crush proof, so I will say a fall from over 10ft could do some damage to your GoPro.

The accessories are plenty. Tons and tons of stuff with this. I’ve used the chest rig, selfie pole, wrist strap, head strap, window suction mount, roll bar mount, hand float already while filming my 2 year old outside playing, swimming and driving his power wheels jeep. All of its held up really well. All the clamps work well. Overall I’m happy with it. Saved me a ton of cash over buying OEM parts.

This #gopro bundle is available from http://ow.ly/COXX302KOhL

I received a sample for my honest, objective review.

20160712212f2ae0eca338ff39e70d0f9e4af7d5ddd42bf336

Leave a Reply

